Administrative Officers

Registrar

Prof. K. V. S Hari
Tel (Direct): 91- 80 – 2360 0757
Secretary to Registrar: 91- 80 – 2293 2444/2440
Fax: 91- 80 – 2360 0757
Email: registrar@iisc.ac.in

Deputy Registrars

VNagarajaMr. V. Nagaraja (Academic)
Tel: 91-80-2293 2706
Email: vnagaraja@iisc.ac.in

JayaprakashMr. Jayaprakash M C (Council & HR)
Tel: 91-80-2293 3583/ 2988
Email: dr.council@iisc.ac.in

Mr. Rajeev Kumar
(Administration, Health Centre and Stores & Purchase)
Tel: 91-80-2293 2640
Email id : dr.admin@iisc.ac.in,
dr.purchase@iisc.ac.in

VeerannaKammarMr. Veeranna Kammar (Public Relations, Gymkhana, Campus Support Service Centre, Kannada Cell, NSSC)
Tel: 91-80- 2293 2647
Email: veeranna@iisc.ac.in

Assistant Registrars

SelvaKumarMr. Selva Kumar P (Guest House, House Allotment Committee)
Tel: 91-80-2293 2311/2289
Email: selvakumarp@iisc.ac.in
Mr. V Sreenivasaiah (CSSP – II, HR & Major Govt. Projects)
Tel: 91-80- 2293 2894
Email:sreeniv@iisc.ac.in |  arhr.schemes@iisc.ac.in
Mr. Krishna Kant Kumar ( Salary & Pension )
Finance and Accounts
Tel: 91-80-22933615
Email: krishnakantk@iisc.ac.in,
arsalary.fna@iisc.ac.in
Mr. Mithun Nair (ODSI)
Director’s Office
Tel: 91-80-2293 2954
Email: mithunnair@iisc.ac.in
Mr Rajan Babu L (CSSP I – Bills, Projects & Accounts)
Tel: 91-80-2293 3630
Email: araccounts.schemes@iisc.ac.in / rajanbabu@iisc.ac.in
Mr. A Nitin Anand (S & P)
(Stores and Purchase, Telephones)
Tel : 080 2293 3688
Email: ar.purchase@iisc.ac.in

Mr. Anoop Yadav(Academic)
Tel: 91-80-2293 2333
Email: anoopyadav@iisc.ac.in
Mr. K Jayaraj (Security & Students Hostel)
Tel: 91-80-2293 2617
E-Mail – jayaraj@iisc.ac.in,
hostel.office@iisc.ac.in, security.officer@iisc.ac.in
Mr. Vasanthan A A (HR & Legal),
Tel: 91-80- 22932878
E-Mail – vasanthan@iisc.ac.in

Other Officers

Officer-in-charge, Health Centre
Dr. Satish Rao C
Tel: 91-80-2293 2226
Email: cmo.hc@iisc.ac.in

Liaison Officer
MRChandrasekarMr. M. R. Chandrashekar,
Tel: 91-80-2293 2617

Chief Vigilance Officer (CVO)
Prof. D Narasimha Rao
Tel: 91-80-2293 2538
Email: dnrao@iisc.ac.in

Senior Hindi Officer
VTilagamDr. V. Tilagam
Tel: 91-80-2293 2504
Email: vthilagam@iisc.ac.in

Campus Management & Development

 Project Engineer cum-Estate-officer
Arun SharmaCol. Arun Sharma
Tel : 91-80-23602765
Email : eo.ccmd@iisc.ac.in

Deputy Project Engineer (Electrical)
Mr. Lenin Ram.K
Tel: 91-80-2293 2020
Email: leninram@iisc.ac.in

Assistant Executive Engineer
Dr. G. Lohithesh Kumar
Tel: 91-80-2203 2546
Email: lohitheshk@iisc.ac.in

Assistant Project Engineer
Mrs. Radhika Muthukumar CCMD
Tel: 91-80-2293 xxxx
Email : radhikam@iisc.ac.in
Technical Officer
Mr. G.Radhaswamy CCMD
(Power and Maintenance)
Tel: 91-80-2293 2018
Email: power.ccmd@iisc.ac.in

Technical Officer

BSreedharMr. B. Sridhar
(Garden Nursery)
Tel: 91-80-2293 2221
Email: bsridhar@iisc.ac.in

Section Officers

Office of the Under Graduate Programme
NKrishnamurthyMr. N. Krishnamurthy
Tel : 91-80-2293 3554
Email: nkmurthy@iisc.ac.in

Centre for Continuing Education
Mr. C. T. Nagaraja
Tel: 91-80-2293 2055
91-80-23600911
Email: so.cce@iisc.ac.in