INSA Fellows and INSA Young Scientist Medal Awardees

06/10/2021 – 13/10/2021 @ 12:00 am – The following people have been selected for the Indian National Science Academy (INSA) fellowship and INSA Medal for Young Scientists in the year 2021 INSA fellows:  Prof Bikramjit Basu, Materials Research Centre Prof Navakanta Bhat, Centre for Nano Science and Engineering Prof Aninda Jiban Bhattacharyya, Solid State and Structural Chemistry Unit Prof Nagasuma Chandra, Department of […]