PLATINUM JUBILEE - LIST OF AWARDEES

I CHOPRA	UMD, USA	Rotorcraft Dynamics and Systems
SN ATLURI	TTU, USA	Computational Mechanics
G S Bhat	IISc(CAOS)	Fluid Dynamics and Atmospheric Sciences
S. Suriyanarayn	IITB(Former)	Aerospace Structures
Rama Yedavalli	OSU, USA	Dynamics and Control of Aerospace Systems
Rama Govindarajan	ICTS, TIFR	Fluid Dynamics
R Kapania	Virginia Tech	Aerospace Structures
KR Sreenivasan	NYU, USA	Fluid Dynamics and Theoritical Physics
S.Hanagud	Georgia Tech	Aerospace Structures and Mechanics
Mandyam Srinivsan	MIT, USA	Haptic Science and Technology
J.H. Arakeri	IISc(Mech)	Fluid Mechanics and Heat Transfer
Hari Hablani	IIT Indore	Navigation, Guidance and Control
S R Valluri	Former NAL	Fatigue and Fracture Mechanics
K N Raju	Former NAL	Fatigue and Fracture Mechanics
T K Alex	ISAC(Former)	Satillite Technology
Prahalada	CC(DRDO)	Missile Technologies
C D Balaji	ADA(Former)	Aircraft Structures and Systems
K SIVAN	VSSC	Aerodynamics & Satillite Technology
AR Upadhya	NAL(Former)	Aircraft Structures and Systems
PR Vishwanath	NAL(Former)	Aerodynamics
Kota Harinarayana	ADA(Former)	Aircradt Design & Systems
TS Prahalad	NAL(Former)	Aerodynamics
K. Ramchand	CABS(Former)	Aircraft Structures and Systems
R N Agarwal	ASL (Former)	Missile Technologies
P S Subramanium	ADA(Former)	Guidance, Navigation & Flight control
P.D. Mangalgiri	ADA(Former)	Composite Technology
Gaj Birur	JPL, USA	Space Technology
Siva Banda	AFRL, USA	Aerospace Science and Technologies
Gen Sundaram	DRDL(Former)	Missile and UAV Technologies
S Somnath	LPSC	Flight Control & Satillite Technology
Vasanth	LPSC(Former)	Aerodynamics and Satillite Technology
Pandian	IPRC (ISRO)	Hypersonics & Sattillite Technology
IS Raju	NASA(Former)	Aircraft Srructures & Mechanics
Ramesh Kolar	ONR, USA	Aerospace & Naval Structures
P K A Menon	Optisys,USA	Guidance, Navigation & Flight control
R V Perumal	ISRO(Former)	Satillite Technology
T C Lazar	ISRO	Aerospace Propulsion Technologies
PR Chakravarthy	ESSAR OIL	Oil Exploration & Energy Technologies
Jaisimha	HAL(Former)	Aircraft Design & Technologies
Vijaykumar	HAL(Former)	Rotorcraft Design and Technologies
B Venukumar	RWDI	Wind engineering technologies
R Narasimha	AE , IISc (Former faculty)	Aerodynamics
MA Ramaswamy	AE , IISc (Former faculty)	Hypersonics & Wind tunnel Technology

K Vijayakumar	AE , IISc (Former faculty)	Computational Mechanics
Durvasula	AE , IISc (Former faculty)	Structural Dynamics & Aeroelasticity
V S Holla	AE , IISc (Former faculty)	Wind tunnel Testing
S R Jain	AE , IISc (Former faculty)	Propallant Chemistry
AV Krishnamurthy	AE , IISc (Former faculty)	Aircraft Structures
B.Dattaguru	AE , IISc (Former faculty)	Aircraft Srructures & Mechanics
K P Rao	AE , IISc (Former faculty)	Aircraft Structures & Composites
TS Ramamurthy	AE , IISc (Former faculty)	Aircraft Srructures & Mechanics
S M Despande	AE , IISc (Former faculty)	Computational Fluid Dynamics
Anathasayanam	AE , IISc (Former faculty)	Flight & Space Mechanics
A Prabhu	AE , IISc (Former faculty)	Aerodynamics & Wind Tunnel Technology
SP Govindaraju	AE , IISc (Former faculty)	Aerodynamics & Wind Tunnel Technology
H S Mukunda	AE , IISc (Former faculty)	Propulsion and Gasification Technologies
J Nagabhushanam	AE , IISc (Former faculty)	Helicopter Dynamics
P R Mahapatra	AE , IISc (Former faculty)	Navigation, Guidance and Control
B N Raghunandan	AE , IISc (Former faculty)	Aerospace Propulsion
N Balakrishnan	AE , IISc (Former faculty)	Computational Electromagnetics & Cyber Security
	Honorary Professor	
J.Dey	AE , IISc (Former faculty)	Fluid Dynamics
V Mani	AE , IISc (Former faculty)	Distributed Computing and Pattarn Recognition
MS Bhat	AE , IISc (Former faculty)	Guidance, Navigation & Flight control
Dr Sreenivasa Rao	AE , IISc (Former faculty)	Wind tunnel Testing
K Ramamurthy reddy	AE , IISc (Former faculty)	Wind engineering technologies