Administrative Units

Registrar

Mr. V. Rajarajan
Telephone (Direct): 91- 80 – 2360 0757
Secretary to Registrar: 91- 80 – 2293 2444/2440
Fax: 91- 80 – 2360 0757
Email: regr@admin.iisc.ernet.in

Joint Registrar

Dr. K. Paneer Selvam
Tel:  91-80-2293 2241
jr@admin.iisc.ernet.in

Assistant Registrars

VNagarajaMr. V. Nagraja (Establishment)
Tel: 91-80-2293 2232
arestb@estb.admin.iisc.ernet.in
SelvaKumarMr. Selva Kumar P (Hostel and Guest House)
Tel: 91-80-2293 2399
arhousing@admin.iisc.ernet.in
VeerannaKammarMr. Veeranna Kammar (Purchase and Stores)
Tel: 91-80-2293 2647
arpurchase@admin.iisc.ernet.in
JoydeepDebLt. Cdr. Joydeep Deb (Secretary to Director)
Tel: 91-80-2293 2954
secy.dir@admin.iisc.ernet.in
BNSreedharMr. Sreedhar B N (Schemes)
Tel: 91-80-2293 2894
ar@schemes.admin.iisc.ernet.in
JayaprakashMr. Jayaprakash M C (Council, Public Relation and Public Information Office)
Tel: 91-80-2293 3583
arcouncil@admin.iisc.ernet.in
pio@admin.iisc.ernet.in

Officers

Officer-in-charge, Health Centre

Dr. Satish Rao C
Tel. No. 91-80-2293 2226
drraos@gmail. com
Senior Security officer
MRChandrasekar,
Mr. M. R. Chandrashekar,
Tel: 91-80-2293 2617
security@admin.iisc.ernet.in
Senior Sports Officer
CPPoonachaMr. C.P. Poonacha
Tel: 91-80-2293 2704
poonacha@admin.iisc.ernet.in
Senior Hindi Officer
VTilagamDr. V. Tilagam
Tel: 91-80-2293 2504
hindi@admin.iisc.ernet.in
Assistant Executive Engineer
Mr. G. Lohithesh Kumar
Tel: 91-80-2293 2546   lohithesh@admin.iisc.ernet.in
Project Engineer cum-Estate-officer
Arun SharmaCol. Arun Sharma
Tel: 91-80-23600985.
estate@admin.iisc.ernet.in
Technical Officer
Mr. G.Radhaswamy CCMD
(Power and Maintenance)
Tel: 91-80-2293 2018
aeelec@admin.iisc.ernet.in
Technical Officer
BSreedharMr. B. Sridhar
(Garden Nursery)
Tel: 91-80-2293 2221
nursery@admin.iisc.ernet.in

Section Officers

Research Conferment
Mr. V. Sreenivasaiah
Tel: 91-80-2333
Health Centre
NKrishnamurthyMr. N. Krishnamurthy
Tel: 91-80-
UG Programme
Mrs. Kala
Tel: 91-80-2293  3555
Centre for Continuing Education

Mr. C. T. Nagaraja
Tel: 91-80-2293 2055
91-80-23600911
so@cce.iisc.ernet.in